IBB UAB

Directory



Applied Immunology | Bacterial Molecular Genetics | Bioinformatics of Genomics Diversity | Cell cultures, Antibody production and Cytometry Services | Celular Immunology | Comparative and Functional Genomics | Comparative Molecular Physiology | Computational Biology  | Evolutive Immunology | Genome Integrity and Instability | Genomics Bioinformatics Service | Grup dAplicacions Biomèdiques de la Ressonància Magnètica Nuclear GABRMN | Molecular Biology | Molecular Immunology | Nanobiotechnology  | PAS | Protein Engineering and Proteomics | Protein Folding and Conformational Diseases | Protein Structure | Proteomics and Structural Biology Service - SePBioEs | Theoretical Molecular Biology | Yeast Molecular Biology  | 


Applied Immunology
Martinez Paz Professor Titular 935812804 Paz.Martinez@uab.es
Palacio José Ramón Professor Lector 935812806 joseramon.palacio@uab.es

Bacterial Molecular Genetics
Coves Xavier Becari predoctoral 935813028 xavier.coves@uab.cat
Gibert Isidre Professor Titular 935812050 Isidre.Gibert@uab.cat
Gomez Andromeda Celeste Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935813028 celeste.celesteg@gmail.com
Yero Daniel Professor Agregat 935813028 daniel.yero@bioinf.uab.es

Bioinformatics of Genomics Diversity
Barbadilla Antonio Professor Titular 935868941 antonio.barbadilla@uab.es
Casillas Sònia Professor Agregat 935868958 sonia.casillas@uab.cat
Coronado Marta Becari predoctoral 935868958 marta.coronado@uab.cat
Martínez Gemma Isabel Estudiant col·laborador gemmaisabel.martinez@e-campus.uab.cat
Murga Jesús Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 jesus.murga@uab.cat

Cell cultures, Antibody production and Cytometry Services
Cortés Fran Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868950 francisco.cortes@uab.es
Costa Manuela PAS 935868948 manuela.costa@uab.cat
García Francisca PAS 935868946 Francisca.Garcia@uab.es
Garreta Olga Becari associat 935868950 olga.garreta@uab.cat
Iborra Antoni PAS 935868986 antoni.iborra@uab.es
Sierra Arais Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868986 araissierra@gmail.com

Celular Immunology
Abancó Ferran Estudiant col·laborador ferran.abanco@e-campus.uab.cat
Albert i Alba Mª Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 alba.albertr@e-campus.uab.cat
Alcaraz Marc Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 marc.alcaraz@e-campus.uab.cat
Alvarez Iñaki Professor Agregat 935813237 Inaki.Alvarez@uab.es
Aran Andrea Becari predoctoral 935813237 andreaaran.g@gmail.com
Arribas Yago Aldo Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 yagoarribas@gmail.com
Barbao Paula Estudiant col·laborador paula.barbaocarrasco@gmail.com
Benítez Cristina Estudiant col·laborador cris.benitez99@gmail.com
Bernuz Mireia Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 mireiabernuz95@gmail.com
Berrio Carlos Becari predoctoral 935813237 carlos.berrio@e-campus.uab.cat
Casasayas Jordi Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 jordi.axe.8@gmail.com
Castellón Júlia Estudiant col·laborador juliacastellon@gmail.com
Clavell Carina Roxana PAS carina.clavell@uab.cat
Drou Gemmma Estudiant col·laborador gemma.drou@e-campus.uab.cat
Gallardo Marta Estudiant col·laborador martagallardo11@gmail.com
García Carme Professor Associat 935813237 carmegimmuno@hotmail.com
Gonzalez Sebastian Becari predoctoral sebastian.gonzalez@uab.cat
Jaraquemada Dolores Catedràtic 935812409 Dolores.jaraquemada@uab.es
Labeur Lucía Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 lucialabeur@gmail.com
Lima Silio Becari predoctoral 935813237 siliosilicio@hotmail.com
Maggi Jaxaira Becari associat jaxaira.maggi@gmail.com
Martí Mercè Professor Titular 935812409 Merce.Marti@uab.es
Martínez Júlia Estudiant col·laborador juliamartinezlarrosa.04@gmail.com
Mesas Melania Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 melania.mesas@uab.cat
Molina Elisa Estudiant col·laborador elisa.molina1409@gmail.com
Pallarès Arnau Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 arnau.pallares@e-campus.uab.cat
Pecoraro Martina Estudiant col·laborador martina.pecoraro.mp@gmail.com
Roura Carme Professor Agregat 935812801 carme.roura@uab.cat
Sánchez Ana Estudiant col·laborador ana.sanchezb@e-campus.uab.cat
Segura Annabel PAS 935812801 annabel.segura@uab.es
Tirado Adrián Becari predoctoral 935813237 adrian.tirado.herranz@gmail.com
Xufré Cristina Professor Associat 935812801 cristidellabo@gmail.com

Comparative and Functional Genomics
Cáceres Mario Investigador ICREA 935868726 mario.caceres@uab.cat
Campoy María Elena Becari predoctoral elena.campoy@uab.cat
Delprat Mª Alejandra PostDoc 935811331 alejandra.delprat@uab.cat
Giner Carla Becari associat 935868727 carla.giner@uab.cat
Gómez Ruth Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 ruth.gomezgr@e-campus.uab.cat
Laplana Marina PostDoc 935811331 marina.laplana@uab.cat
Lerga Ion Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 jlerga@alumni.unav.es
Puig Marta PostDoc 935811331 marta.puig@uab.cat

Comparative Molecular Physiology
Castro Júlia Becari predoctoral 93 581 2802 julia.castro@irta.cat
Catalán Marc PostDoc 935812802 marc.catalan@irta.cat
Cerdà Joan Investigador 93 581 2802 joan.cerda@irta.cat
Chauvigne Francois Investigador 93 581 2802 francois.chauvigne@irta.cat
Ferre Alba Becari predoctoral 93 581 2802 alba.ferre@irta.cat
Finn Roderick Nigel Investigador nigel.finn@uib.no

Computational Biology
Álvarez Breixo Xesús Estudiant col·laborador 935814431 breixoalvarezdominguez@gmail.com
Conchillo Oscar Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935814431 oscar.conchillo@bioinf.uab.cat
Daura Xavier Investigador ICREA 935868940 xavier.daura@uab.cat
Rico Miriam Sofia Estudiant col·laborador msricoga@gmail.com
Serrano Gerard Sense categoria gerard.s.g@hotmail.com

Evolutive Immunology
Blanquer Maria Estudiant col·laborador mariabgarate@gmail.com
Brandts Irene Estudiant col·laborador irene.brandts@gmail.com
Carreras María Estudiant col·laborador maria.carreras97@gmail.com
Ji Jie Becari associat 935813473 jijie1988@hotmail.com
Llaguno Gonzalo master student ggllt90@gmail.com
Pereira Mariana Contracte Projecte 935813473 mariana.teles@uab.cat
Roher Nerea Investigador Ramón y Cajal 93 5813473 nerea.roher@uab.cat
Rovira Mireia PostDoc 935813473 mireia.rovira2@gmail.com
Thwaite Rosemary Becari predoctoral 935813473 Rosemary.Thwaite@uab.cat

Genome Integrity and Instability
Alvarez Lucia Becari associat lucialavarezgonzalez@gmail.com
Cava Berta Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 bertacava26@gmail.com
Ferrer Mònica master student monica.ferrer.roda@gmail.com
Florit Beatriu Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 beatriu_2009@hotmail.es
Huang Yan Becari predoctoral rachealhuang@hotmail.com
Maldonado Andros Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 andros.maldonado@uab.cat
Marín Laia master student laia.maring@e-campus.uab.cat
Miró Rosa Catedràtic 935811379 rosa.miro@uab.es
Ponsa Immaculada Professor Lector 935811724 imma.ponsa@uab.cat
Roig Ignasi Professor Lector 935811379 ignasi.roig@uab.cat
Ruiz-Herrera Aurora Professor Agregat 935811379 aurora.ruizherrera@uab.cat
Salvà Judit Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 juditsalva@gmail.com
Vara Covadonga Becari predoctoral 935811379 covadonga.vara@uab.cat

Genomics Bioinformatics Service
Barceló Anna PAS 935868945 anna.barcelo@uab.cat
Egea Raquel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868942 raquel.egea@uab.es
Lahoz Roger PAS 935868945 Roger.Lahoz@uab.cat
Rosés Carles Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca crosespol@gmail.com

Grup dAplicacions Biomèdiques de la Ressonància Magnètica Nuclear GABRMN
Arús Carles Catedràtic Carles.Arus@uab.es
Candiota Ana Paula PostDoc 935812807 AnaPaula.Candiota@uab.cat
Hernández Yanisleydis Estudiant col·laborador 935812807 yenihv.mtz@gmail.com
Julià Mª Margarita PostDoc 935868943 margarita.julia@uab.cat
Ulinic Daniel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812807 dani.ulinic@gmail.com

Molecular Biology
Amela Isaac Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868939 iamela@bioinf.uab.cat
Franco Luis Becari associat 935868952 luisfs@bioinf.uab.cat
Garriga Nuria Becari predoctoral nuriagaralon@gmail.com
Huerta Mario Becari predoctoral 935812807 mario@bioinf.uab.es
Marcos Marina Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 bonesmarina@gmail.com
Martínez Carlos Becari predoctoral 935868952 carlosmartineztorro@gmail.com
Mozo Angel Professor Visitant 935868952 angel.mozo@mex.udl.cat
Nazar Arslan Becari associat arslan.nazar23@hotmail.com
Perez Josep Antoni Professor Agregat 935868952 JosepAntoni.Perez@uab.cat
Piñol Jaume Professor Lector 935868952 Jaume.Pinyol@uab.es
Querol Enrique Catedràtic 935868951 Enric.Querol@uab.es
Quijada Oscar Professor Associat 935868953 oscar.quijada@uab.cat
Sánchez Lucia Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 luciasanchezalba96@gmail.com
Yaguana Josselyn Andrea Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 josselynandrea.yaguana@e-campus.uab.cat

Molecular Immunology
Castaño Raul Professor Agregat 935814801 raul.castano@uab.es
Férez Tomàs Becari predoctoral 935814801 tomas.ferez@e-campus.uab.cat
Montpart Ferran Estudiant col·laborador ferran.montpart@gmail.com

Nanobiotechnology
Cano Olivia Becari predoctoral 935812864 olivia.cano.garrido@gmail.com
Carratalá Jose Vicente Becari predoctoral 935812864 josevicente.carratala@e-campus.uab.cat
Carreño Aida Becari predoctoral 935812864 aidacaf@gmail.com
Corchero Jose Luis Contracte Projecte 935812864 jlcorchero@ciber-bbn.es
Díaz Raquel Becari predoctoral 935812864 raquel.diazo@live.com
Ferrer Neus Professor Titular 935812864 neus.ferrer@uab.cat
López Héctor Becari predoctoral 935812864 hector.lopezl@hotmail.com
Márquez Mercedes Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 mercedes.marquez@uab.cat
Mendoza Rosa Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 rmendoza@ciber-bbn.es
Parlade Eloi Becari post-doctoral eloipm1@gmail.com
Sánchez Laura Becari post-doctoral 935812864 laurasanchezgarcia92@gmail.com
Sanchez Julieta María Contracte Projecte jsanchezga@gmail.com
Serna Naroa PostDoc 935812864 srnaroa@gmail.com
Unzueta Ugutz PostDoc 935812864 UGUTZ16@hotmail.com
Vazquez Esther Investigador 935812864 esther.vazquez@uab.cat
Villaverde Antonio Catedràtic 935812148 antoni.villaverde@uab.es
Voltà Eric Becari predoctoral eric.voltaduran@gmail.com

PAS
Benitez Lourdes PAS 935811131 lourdes.benitez@uab.cat
Bueno Laura PAS Laura.bueno@uab.cat
Calzada Rosa PAS 935811131 rosa.calzada@uab.cat
Fortuny Anna PAS anna.fortuny@uab.cat
Infante Natividad PAS 935811233 natividad.infante@uab.cat
Merino Almudena PAS 935811185 Almudena.Merino.Palomar@uab.cat
Mestre Francesca PAS 935811131 Francesca.Mestres@uab.cat
Palma Francisca PAS francisca.palma@uab.cat
Romero Manoli PAS 935868929 manuela.romero@uab.es
Ruiz Yvonne PAS ivonne.ruiz@uab.cat
Serrano Mónica PAS 935811131 monica.serrano@uab.cat
Torres Àngels PAS angelsmaria.torres@uab.cat
Vila Eva PAS 935813582 eva.vila@uab.es
Zorrilla Alícia PAS 935868930 alicia.zorrilla@uab.cat

Protein Engineering and Proteomics
Alfonso Paula master student palfonsotriguero@outlook.com
Avilés Francesc Xavier Catedràtic 935868957 francescxavier.aviles@uab.es
Azarian Miryan PostDoc azarian.maryam@gmail.com
Berenguer Esther Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 esther.berenguer2@gmail.com
Cabrera Aymara Sense categoria aymaritacm@gmail.com
Carrascull Aleix Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 aleixcarrascull@gmail.com
Contreras Mª Carmen master student protoheis@gmail.com
Covaleda Giovanni PostDoc 935868936 gcortes12@gmail.com
Jiménez Rafael Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 rafael.jimeneza@e-campus.uab.cat
Lorenzo Julia Professor Associat 935868936 julia.lorenzo@uab.es
Montané Sergi Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 sergimb92@gmail.com
Montpeyó David Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 david.montpeyo@gmail.com
Pequerul Raquel Becari predoctoral 935868936 raquel.pequerul@uab.cat
Pradas Eddie Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 eddi.pradas@gmail.com
Rodríguez Sergi Becari predoctoral 935868936 sergi.rodriguez@e-campus.uab.cat
Vendrell Josep Professor Titular Josep.Vendrell@uab.es
Vrsanska Martina Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 mxtinka@seznam.cz
Ylla Josep-Lluís Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 joseplluis.ylla@gmail.com

Protein Folding and Conformational Diseases
Bañó Manuel PostDoc 935868954 manuel.bano@uab.cat
Batlle Cristina Becari predoctoral 935868954 cbcarreras@gmail.com
Díaz Marta Becari associat 935868954 marta.diaz11@gmail.com
Fernández Mª Rosario Professor Agregat 935814147 rosario.fernandez@uab.cat
Garcia Carvalho Francisca Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868954 chicagpinheiro@gmail.com
Gil Marcos Becari associat 935868954 marcosgil94@gmail.com
Iglesias Valentin Becari associat 935812154 valentin.iglesias.mas@gmail.com
Navarro Susanna PostDoc 935868954 susanna.navarro.cantero@uab.es
Pallarès Irantzu Professor Titular 935812154 irantzu.pallares@uab.cat
Peña Samuel Becari predoctoral +34 935812154 samuel.PDiaz@gmail.com
Pujols Jordi Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 jordi.pujolspujol@gmail.com
Santos Jaime Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 jaime.santos@uab.cat
Ventura Salvador Catedràtic 935868956 salvador.ventura@uab.es
Wang Weiqiang Becari predoctoral 935868954

Protein Structure
Bernabeu Eric Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 eric94bernabeu@gmail.com
Lascorz Jara Becari predoctoral 935868954 jara.lascorz@gmail.com
Liu Bing Becari associat 935868954 liubing_uab@hotmail.com
Montaño Naila Estudiant col·laborador naila.montano@e-campus.uab.cat
Reverter David Professor Agregat 935868955 david.reverter@uab.cat
Varejão Nathalia PostDoc 935868954 varejaon@gmail.com

Proteomics and Structural Biology Service - SePBioEs
Obando Ana Zuleima PostDoc 935812864 anazuleima.obando@uab.cat
Saccardo Paolo PostDoc 935812864 paolo.saccardo@uab.cat

Theoretical Molecular Biology
Garcia Mireia Professor Titular 935868937 mireia.garcia@uab.cat
González Àngels Catedràtic 935868938 angels@klingon.uab.es
Lluch Josep Maria Catedràtic 93 581 21 38 JoseMaria.Lluch@uab.es
Masgrau Laura Sense categoria 935868937 laura.masgrau@uab.cat
Medel Brian Estudiant col·laborador 935868937 brianmedelmo@gmail.com
Romero Sonia Becari predoctoral 935868937 sromerte11@gmail.com

Yeast Molecular Biology
Albacar Marcel Becari predoctoral 935811231 marcelalbacarcarot@gmail.com
Ariño Joaquin Catedràtic 34-935811315 joaquin.arino@uab.cat
Calafí Carlos Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 Carlos.Calafi@uab.cat
Casamayor Antonio Professor Agregat 935811278 antonio.casamayor@uab.cat
Cavero Elisa Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 elisa.caveroa@e-campus.uab.cat
Robledo Montse Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935811231 montserrat.robledo@uab.cat
Santolaria Carlos Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 carlos.santolaria.bello@gmail.com
Tinoco Natalia Estudiant col·laborador natalia.tinoco@estudiants.uab.cat
Velázquez Diego Becari associat 935811231 diego.velazquez@e-campus.uab.cat
Zhang Chun-Yi Becari associat 935811231 ana.chunyi@gmail.com