IBB UAB

Directory



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Y | Z | 


A
Abancó Ferran Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 ferran.abanco@e-campus.uab.cat
Aceituno Patricia Eliana Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813473 patricia.aceituno.a@gmail.com
Albacar Marcel Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811231 marcel.albacar@uab.cat
Alfonso Paula Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868954 palfonsotriguero@outlook.com
Alvarez Iñaki Professor Agregat 935813237 Inaki.Alvarez@uab.es
Alvarez Lucia Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811429 Lucia.Alvarez@uab.cat
Aran Andrea Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813237 andreaaran.g@gmail.com
Area María Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 mariaareanavarro24@gmail.com
Ariño Joaquin Catedràtic 34-935811315 joaquin.arino@uab.cat
Arús Carles Catedràtic Carles.Arus@uab.es
Atienza Jan Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812864 jan.atienza@uab.cat
Avilés Francesc Xavier Catedràtic 935868951 francescxavier.aviles@uab.es

B
Balcells Biel Becari associat biel.balcellsde@autonoma.cat
Barbadilla Antonio Professor Titular 935868941 antonio.barbadilla@uab.es
Barceló Anna PAS 935868945 anna.barcelo@uab.cat
Bárcenas Oriol Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 oriol.barcenas@autonoma.cat
Bartolomé Andrea Investigador en formació (Màster) 935868936 andreabartolome18@gmail.com
Bauzá Antonio Maria Becari associat antoniamaria.bauza@autonoma.cat
Behbahanipour Molood Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 mbehbahani2019@gmail.com
Benaali Yasmina Becari associat yasmina.benaali@autonoma.cat
Benitez Lourdes PAS 935811131 lourdes.benitez@uab.cat
Bernuz Mireia Investigador 935812806 mireiabernuz95@gmail.com
Berrio Carlos Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813237 carlos.berrio@e-campus.uab.cat
Bierge Paula Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868952 pbierge@tauli.cat
Borràs Helena Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 helena.borras@e-campus.uab.cat
Brando Natalia Becari associat nataliabrando13@gmail.com
Brandts Irene Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813473 irene.brandts@uab.cat
Bravo Marc Estudiant col·laborador marc.bravo@uab.cat
Bucevic Nina Investigador en formació (Màster) nina.bucevic@gmail.com
Bueno Laura PAS 935868929 Laura.bueno@uab.cat
Burdukiewicz Michal Jan Investigador postdoctoral michalburdvkiewicz@gmail.com
Buza Carolina Becari associat 935811379 carolinabuza48@gmail.com

C
Cáceres Mario Investigador ICREA 935868726 mario.caceres@uab.cat
Calzada Rosa PAS 935868930 rosa.calzada@uab.cat
Campoy María Elena Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) elena.campoy@uab.cat
Camps Judit Investigador en formació (Màster) campsjudit99@gmail.com
Candiota Ana Paula PostDoc 935812807 AnaPaula.Candiota@uab.cat
Cano Olivia Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812864 olivia.cano.garrido@gmail.com
Carrascosa Elisabet PAS 935868929 elisabet.carrascosa@uab.cat
Carratalá Jose Vicente Investigador postdoctoral 935812864 josevicente.carratala@e-campus.uab.cat
Carreño Aida Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812864 aidacaf@gmail.com
Carrón Nerea Investigador en formació (Màster) nerea.carron@e-campus.uab.cat
Casamayor Antonio Professor Agregat 935811278 antonio.casamayor@uab.cat
Casillas Sònia Professor Agregat 935868958 sonia.casillas@uab.cat
Castaño Raul Professor Agregat 935814802 raul.castano@uab.es
Castro Júlia Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 93 5811181 julia.castro@irta.cat
Cerdà Joan Investigador 93 581 2802 joan.cerda@uab.cat
Chauvigne Francois Investigador 93 5811181 francois.chauvigne@uab.cat
Colás Silvia PAS 935813237 Silvia.colas@uab.cat
Conchillo Oscar Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935814431 oscar.conchillo@bioinf.uab.cat
Corchero Jose Luis Contracte Projecte 935812148 jlcorchero@ciber-bbn.es
Cortés Fran Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868950 francisco.cortes@uab.es
Costa Manuela PAS 935868948 manuela.costa@uab.cat
Costals Maria Estudiant col·laborador maria.costals@autonoma.cat
Covaleda Giovanni PostDoc 935868954 gcovaledacortes@gmail.com

D
da Fonseca Rafael Becari associat fonseca.alves@unesp.br
Daura Xavier Investigador ICREA 935868940 xavier.daura@uab.cat
Del Valle Anaixis Becari associat anaixis.delvalle@uab.cat
Devesa Laia Becari associat laia.devesa@e-campus.uab.cat
Diaz Maria Becari associat maria.diaz.r@e-campus.uab.cat

E
Egea Raquel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868942 raquel.egea@uab.es
El Hommad Allal Becari associat allal.hommad@gmail.com

F
Fabà Júlia Investigador en formació (Màster) 935811379 jfabacosta@gmail.com
Faus Maitane Becari associat maitanefc@gmail.com
Férez Tomàs Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935814801 tomas.ferez@e-campus.uab.cat
Fernandez Carolina PostDoc 935812806 carolina.fdez91@gmail.com
Fernandez Roger Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) roger.fernandez.palomeras@gmail.com
Fernández Mª Rosario Professor Agregat 935813422 rosario.fernandez@uab.cat
Ferrer Neus Professor Titular 935812148 neus.ferrer@uab.cat
Finn Roderick Nigel Investigador 935814188 nigel.finn@uib.no
Fornt Marc Investigador en formació (Màster) 935868936 marc311998@gmail.com
Fortuny Anna PAS anna.fortuny@uab.cat
Franco Luis Professor Associat 935868952 luis.franco@uab.cat

G
Gago Judit Estudiant col·laborador judit.gago.1414@gmail.com
García Francisca PAS 935868946 Francisca.Garcia@uab.es
García Manel Investigador en formació (Màster) 935813237 gmanel17@gmail.com
Garcia Marlid Estudiant col·laborador 935813473 marlid.garcia@e-campus.uab.cat
García Juan Carlos Investigador en formació (Màster) jcgm.cdm@gmail.com
García Javier PostDoc 935868936 javiergarciapardo@msn.com
Garcia Carvalho Francisca Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935862154 chicagpinheiro@gmail.com
Garcias Maria Magdalena Becari associat 935811379 mmagdalena.gr@gmail.com
Garreta Olga Becari associat 935868950 olga.garreta@uab.cat
Gibert Isidre Professor Titular 935812050 Isidre.Gibert@uab.cat
Gil Marcos Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868936 marcosgil94@gmail.com
Goldin Carla Jimena Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868936 carla.goldin@gmail.com
Gómez Silvia PAS 935811131 silvia.gomez.serra@uab.cat
Gomez Andromeda Celeste Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935813028 celeste.celesteg@gmail.com
Gómez Ruth Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 ruth.gomezgr@e-campus.uab.cat
González Àngels Catedràtic 935868938 angels@klingon.uab.es
Gorriz Albert Becari associat 935813237 albertgorrizv@gmail.com
Guerri Filippo Estudiant col·laborador filippo.guerri@anaxomics.com

H
Huang Yan Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811379 rachealhuang@hotmail.com

I
Iborra Antoni PAS 935868986 antoni.iborra@uab.es
Iglesias Paula Becari associat paulaigmo@gmail.com
Infante Natividad PAS 935811233 natividad.infante@uab.cat

J
Jaraquemada Dolores Catedràtic 935812409 Dolores.jaraquemada@uab.es
Jiménez Rafael Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868954 rafael.jimeneza@e-campus.uab.cat
Julià Mª Margarita PostDoc 935868943 margarita.julia@uab.cat

K
Karakostis Konstantinos PostDoc konstantinos.karakostis@uab.cat

L
Lahoz Roger PAS 935868945 Roger.Lahoz@uab.cat
Lascorz Jara Investigador postdoctoral 935862864 jara.lascorz@gmail.com
Lázaro Gonzalo Investigador en formació (Màster) 935813237 gonzalolbe98@gmail.com
Li Ying Becari associat 935868954 ying.li4@e-campus.uab.cat
Livieri Andrea Lourdes Contracte Projecte alivieri555@gmail.com
Lluch Josep Maria Catedràtic 93 581 21 38 JoseMaria.Lluch@uab.es
López Héctor Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812864 hector.lopezl@hotmail.com
López Maria Investigador en formació (Màster) 935811379 maria.lopez.panades@uab.cat
Lorenzo Julia Professor Agregat 935868957 julia.lorenzo@uab.es

M
Madrid Cristina Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 93 581 1379 cristina.madrid.sandin@uab.cat
Maldonado Andros Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811379 andros.maldonado@uab.cat
Manglano Zoe Investigador en formació (Màster) 935862154 zoe.manglano@e-campus.uab.cat
Marcos Marina Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 bonesmarina@gmail.com
Marfà Jennifer Becari associat jennifer.marfa@uab.cat
Marín Laia Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811379 laia.marin@uab.cat
Marín Cristina Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811379 Cristina.Marin.Garcia@uab.cat
Márquez Mercedes Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 mercedes.marquez@uab.cat
Martí Mercè Professor Titular 935812409 Merce.Marti@uab.es
Martín Fernando Estudiant col·laborador 935812864 fermartinsilva@gmail.com
Martínez Carlos Contracte Projecte 935812864 carlosmartineztorro@gmail.com
Masgrau Laura Sense categoria 935868937 laura.masgrau@uab.cat
Mendoza Rosa Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 rmendoza@ciber-bbn.es
Merino Almudena PAS 935811185 Almudena.Merino.Palomar@uab.cat
Mesas Melania Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812409 melania.mesas@uab.cat
Mestre Francesca PAS 935811131 Francesca.Mestres@uab.cat
Molins Ainhoa Becari associat ainhoamolinsb@gmail.com
Mompart Adrià Estudiant col·laborador adria.mompart@autonoma.cat
Mongay Rosa Becari associat rosa.mongay@uab.cat
Montpeyó David Investigador postdoctoral 935868954 david.montpeyo@gmail.com
Moreira Ricardo Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) rmoreira.pinhal@gmail.com
Mozo Angel Professor Visitant 935868953 angel.mozo@mex.udl.cat
Mulero Marta Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868954 martamulace@gmail.com
Muntasell Aura Contracte Projecte 935813237 aura.muntasell@uab.cat
Murga Jesús Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 jesus.murga@uab.cat

N
Navarro Susanna PostDoc 935868936 susanna.navarro.cantero@uab.es
Nikou Nikoleta Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811379 Nikoleta.Nikou@uab.cat

O
Ortiz Juan Camilo Investigador en formació (Màster) 935868952 jcaortizortiz@gmail.com

P
Palacio José Ramón Professor Lector 935812806 joseramon.palacio@uab.es
Pallarès Arnau Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812806 arnau.pallares@uab.cat
Pallarès Irantzu Professor Titular 935812154 irantzu.pallares@uab.cat
Palma Francisca PAS francisca.palma@uab.cat
Pancho Joan PAS 935813582 joanjosep.pancho@uab.cat
Parlade Eloi Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 eloipm1@gmail.com
Pastor Alba Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813237 albapastorm02@gmail.com
Pellicer Mireia Becari associat mireiapellicer7@gmail.com
Peña Samuel Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) +34 935812154 samuel.PDiaz@gmail.com
Perez Jorge Professor Associat jorge.perez.valle@uab.cat
Perez Josep Antoni Professor Agregat 935868953 JosepAntoni.Perez@uab.cat
Piñol Jaume Professor Lector 935868953 Jaume.Pinyol@uab.es
Pintado Carlos Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868936 cpintado1997@gmail.com
Pividori Mª Isabel Catedràtic 34 93 581 2804 isabel.pividori@uab.cat
Pons Joan Lluis Becari associat joanlluispons@gmail.com
Porras Juan Carlos Sense categoria JuanCa95@gmail.com
Pradas Eddie Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868954 eddi.pradas@gmail.com
Puig Marta PostDoc 935811331 marta.puig@uab.cat
Pujols Jordi Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935862154 jordi.pujolspujol@gmail.com

Q
Querol Enrique Catedràtic 935868951 Enric.Querol@uab.es
Quijada Oscar Professor Associat 935868952 oscar.quijada@uab.cat

R
Ramos Marc Becari associat 935868936 marc.ramoss@autonoma.cat
Reverter David Professor Agregat 935868955 david.reverter@uab.cat
Rey Angel Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935811181 angel.rey@uab.cat
Robledo Montse Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935811231 montserrat.robledo@uab.cat
Rocabert Anna Sense categoria annarocabertadalid@gmail.com
Rodriguez Enrique Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) enrique.rodriguezbote@gmail.com
Roher Nerea Investigador Ramón y Cajal 93 5813473 nerea.roher@uab.cat
Roig Ignasi Professor Agregat 935811211 ignasi.roig@uab.cat
Rojas Mauricio Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813473 mauricio.e.rojas.p@gmail.com
Rosés Carles Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868945 crosespol@gmail.com
Rossi Rosanna Investigador postdoctoral rossirosanna3@gmail.com
Roura Carme Professor Agregat 935812801 carme.roura@uab.cat
Rueda Ariana Investigador en formació (Màster) 935812864 ariana.rueda@hotmail.es
Ruiz-Herrera Aurora Professor Agregat 935812572 aurora.ruizherrera@uab.cat

S
Sanchez Julieta María Contracte Projecte jsanchezga@gmail.com
Sanchez Miquel Contracte Projecte 935868952 miquelsanchezosuna@gmail.com
Sánchez Lucia Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935868954 luciasanchezalba96@gmail.com
Santolaria Carlos Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 carlos.santolaria@uab.cat
Santos Andrés Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca andresalberto.santos@uab.cat
Santos Jaime Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935862154 jaime.santos@uab.cat
Sarlé Pau Investigador en formació (Màster) 935868954 pausv98@gmail.com
Sendra Joana Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 joanasendramolina@gmail.com
Seras Joaquin PostDoc 935812864 joaquin.seras@gmail.com
Serna Naroa PostDoc 935812864 srnaroa@gmail.com
Sierra Arais Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868986 araissierra@gmail.com
Solà Roger Investigador en formació (Màster) rsolaide14@alumnes.ub.edu
Solà Bertq Investigador en formació (Màster) bertasolaf@gmail.com
Solé Montserrat PAS 935868937 montserrat.sole.castellvi@uab.cat
Soler Irina Investigador en formació (Màster) irina.soler@uab.cat

T
Tanco Sebastian PostDoc 935868936 stanco@bioinf.uab.es
Teixera de Pinho Marianna Becari associat 935812864 favaro.mtp@gmail.com
Teles Mariana Investigador 935813473 mariana.teles@uab.cat
Tirado Adrián Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813237 adrian.tirado.herranz@gmail.com
Torres Àngels PAS angelsmaria.torres@uab.cat
Toth Lil Fanni Becari associat lil.fanni.toth@gmail.com
Tuxans Marina Becari associat 935813237 marina.tuxans24@gmail.com

U
Ulinic Daniel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812807 dani.ulinic@gmail.com
Ungun Gülnur Semahat Contracte Projecte gulnur.ungan@gmail.com
Unzueta Ugutz PostDoc 935812864 UGUTZ16@hotmail.com

V
Varejão Nathalia PostDoc 935868938 varejaon@gmail.com
Vazquez Esther Investigador 935812148 esther.vazquez@uab.cat
Ventura Salvador Catedràtic 935868956 salvador.ventura@uab.es
Vergara Nuria PAS 935868931 Nuria.Vergara@uab.cat
Villaverde Antonio Catedràtic 935812148 antoni.villaverde@uab.es
Voltà Eric Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935812864 eric.voltaduran@gmail.com

Y
Yakymenko Illya Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868958 Illya.Yakymenko@uab.cat
Yam Keren Elizabeth Investigador en formació (Màster) 935811379 keren.yamduarte@gmail.com
Yero Daniel Professor Agregat 935813028 daniel.yero@bioinf.uab.es

Z
Zekhnini Abdelghani Investigador en formació (Màster) abdelino@hotmail.es
Zerpa Oriana Investigador predoctoral en formació (PhD) 935813473 orizerpa@gmail.com