IBB UAB

Directory



A | Á | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 


A
Albacar Marcel Becari predoctoral 935811231 marcelalbacarcarot@gmail.com
Albert i Alba Mª Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 alba.albertr@e-campus.uab.cat
Alcaraz Marc Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 marc.alcaraz@e-campus.uab.cat
Alfonso Paula master student palfonsotriguero@outlook.com
Alvarez Iñaki Professor Agregat 935813237 Inaki.Alvarez@uab.es

Á
Álvarez Breixo Xesús Estudiant col·laborador 935814431 breixoalvarezdominguez@gmail.com

A
Amela Isaac Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868939 iamela@bioinf.uab.cat
Aran Andrea Becari predoctoral 935813237 andreaaran.g@gmail.com
Ariño Joaquin Catedràtic 34-935811315 joaquin.arino@uab.cat
Arribas Yago Aldo Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 yagoarribas@gmail.com
Arús Carles Catedràtic Carles.Arus@uab.es
Avilés Francesc Xavier Catedràtic 935868957 francescxavier.aviles@uab.es
Azarian Miryan PostDoc azarian.marian@gmail.com

B
Bañó Manuel PostDoc 935868954 manuelbano@gmail.com
Barbadilla Antonio Professor Titular 935868941 antonio.barbadilla@uab.es
Barceló Anna PAS 935868945 anna.barcelo@uab.cat
Batlle Cristina Becari predoctoral 935868954 cbcarreras@gmail.com
Benitez Lourdes PAS 935811131 lourdes.benitez@uab.cat
Berenguer Esther Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 esther.berenguer2@gmail.com
Bernabeu Eric Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 eric94bernabeu@gmail.com
Bernuz Mireia Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 mireiabernuz95@gmail.com
Berrio Carlos Becari predoctoral 935813237 carlos.berrio@e-campus.uab.cat

C
Cáceres Mario Investigador ICREA 935868726 mario.caceres@uab.cat
Calafí Carlos Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 ccalafi1804@gmail.com
Calzada Rosa PAS 935811131 rosa.calzada@uab.cat
Candiota Ana Paula PostDoc 935812807 AnaPaula.Candiota@uab.cat
Cano Olivia Becari predoctoral 935812864 olivia.cano.garrido@gmail.com
Carrascull Aleix Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 aleixcarrascull@gmail.com
Carratalá Jose Vicente Becari predoctoral 935812864 josevicente.carratala@e-campus.uab.cat
Carreño Aida Estudiant col·laborador 935812864 aidacaf@gmail.com
Casamayor Antonio Professor Agregat 935811278 antonio.casamayor@uab.cat
Casasayas Jordi Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 jordi.axe.8@gmail.com
Casillas Sònia Professor Agregat 935868958 sonia.casillas@uab.cat
Castaño Raul Professor Agregat 935814801 raul.castano@uab.es
Cava Berta Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 bertacava26@gmail.com
Cavero Elisa Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 elisa.caveroa@e-campus.uab.cat
Conchillo Oscar Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935814431 oscar.conchillo@bioinf.uab.cat
Contreras Mª Carmen master student protoheis@gmail.com
Corchero Jose Luis Contracte Projecte 935812864 jlcorchero@ciber-bbn.es
Coronado Marta Becari predoctoral 935868958 marta.coronado@uab.cat
Coronel Jenifer Becari associat jenni.cp6@gmail.com
Cortés Fran Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868950 francisco.cortes@uab.es
Costa Manuela PAS 935868948 manuela.costa@uab.cat
Covaleda Giovanni PostDoc 935868936 gcortes12@gmail.com
Coves Xavier Becari predoctoral 935813028 xavier.coves@uab.cat

D
Daura Xavier Investigador ICREA 935868940 xavier.daura@uab.cat
Delprat Mª Alejandra PostDoc 935811331 alejandra.delprat@uab.cat
Díaz Raquel Becari predoctoral 935812864 raquel.diazo@live.com
Díaz Marta Becari associat 935868954 marta.diaz11@gmail.com
Drou Gemmma Estudiant col·laborador gemma.drou@e-campus.uab.cat

E
Economica Gestio PAS ge.medicines@uab.cat
Egea Raquel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868942 raquel.egea@uab.es
El Korchi Ghizlane Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca ghizlane.elkorchi@uab.cat
Esperante Sebastián Andrés Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868954 sebandre@gmail.com
Esteban Ignasi Estudiant col·laborador 935814801 ignasipro@hotmail.com

F
Farriol Roc Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 rocfd95@gmail.com
Férez Tomàs Becari predoctoral 935814801 tomas.ferez@e-campus.uab.cat
Fernández Mª Rosario Professor Agregat 935814147 rosario.fernandez@uab.cat
Ferrer Neus Professor Titular 935812864 neus.ferrer@uab.cat
Florit Beatriu Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 beatriu_2009@hotmail.es
Fortuny Anna PAS anna.fortuny@uab.cat
Franco Luis Becari associat 935868952 luisfs@bioinf.uab.cat

G
García Francisca PAS 935868946 Francisca.Garcia@uab.es
García Carme Professor Associat 935813237 carmegimmuno@hotmail.com
Garcia Mireia Professor Titular 935868937 mireia.garcia@uab.cat
García Montserrat Catedràtic 935811905 Montserrat.garcia.caldes@uab.es
Garcia Carvalho Francisca Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868954 chicagpinheiro@gmail.com
Garreta Olga Becari associat 935868950 olga.garreta@uab.cat
Gibert Isidre Professor Titular 935812050 Isidre.Gibert@uab.cat
Gil Marcos Becari associat 935868954 marcosgil94@gmail.com
Giner Carla Becari associat 935868727 carla.giner@uab.cat
Gomez Andromeda Celeste Becari associat 935813028 celeste.celesteg@gmail.com
Gonzalez Sebastian Becari predoctoral sebastian.gonzalez@uab.cat
González Àngels Catedràtic 935868938 angels@klingon.uab.es

H
Hernández Fernando PAS 935811131 fernando.hernandez@uab.cat
Hernández Yanisleydis Estudiant col·laborador 935812807 yenihv.mtz@gmail.com
Huang Yan Becari predoctoral rachealhuang@hotmail.com
Huedo Pol Becari post-doctoral 935813028 pol.huedo@uab.cat
Huerta Mario Becari predoctoral 935812807 mario@bioinf.uab.es

I
Iborra Antoni PAS 935868986 antoni.iborra@uab.es
Iglesias Valentin Becari associat 935812154 valentin.iglesias.mas@gmail.com
Infante Natividad PAS 935811233 natividad.infante@uab.cat

J
Jaraquemada Dolores Catedràtic 935812409 Dolores.jaraquemada@uab.es
Ji Jie Becari associat 935813473 jijie1988@hotmail.com
Jiménez Rafael Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 rafael.jimeneza@e-campus.uab.cat
Julià Mª Margarita PostDoc 935868943 margarita.julia@uab.cat

L
Labeur Lucía Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 lucialabeur@gmail.com
Lahoz Roger PAS 935868945 Roger.Lahoz@uab.cat
Laplana Marina PostDoc 935811331 marina.laplana@uab.cat
Lascorz Jara Becari predoctoral 935868954 jara.lascorz@gmail.com
Lerga Ion Estudiant col·laborador 935868958 jlerga@alumni.unav.es
Lima Silio Becari predoctoral 935813237 siliosilicio@hotmail.com
Liu Bing Becari associat 935868954 liubing_uab@hotmail.com
Lluch Josep Maria Catedràtic 93 581 21 38 JoseMaria.Lluch@uab.es
López Héctor Estudiant col·laborador 935812864 hector.lopezl@hotmail.com
Lorenzo Julia Professor Associat 935868936 julia.lorenzo@uab.es

M
Maldonado Andros Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 androsml@gmail.com
Marcos Marina Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 bonesmarina@gmail.com
Márquez Mercedes Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 mercedes.marquez@uab.cat
Martí Mercè Professor Titular 935812409 Merce.Marti@uab.es
Martín Laura Estudiant col·laborador 935813028 laura.martin.cabrera@gmail.com
Martinez Paz Professor Titular 935812804 Paz.Martinez@uab.es
Martínez Carlos Becari predoctoral 935868952 carlosmartineztorro@gmail.com
Martínez Ana Becari predoctoral 935811379 ana.martinez.marchal@uab.cat
Masgrau Laura Sense categoria 935868937 laura.masgrau@uab.cat
Medel Brian Estudiant col·laborador 935868937 brianmedelmo@gmail.com
Mendoza Rosa Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812864 rmendoza@ciber-bbn.es
Merino Almudena PAS 935811185 Almudena.Merino.Palomar@uab.cat
Mesas Melania Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 melania.mesas@e-campus.uab.cat
Mestre Francesca PAS 935811131 Francesca.Mestres@uab.cat
Mir Daniel Estudiant col·laborador 935813028 danielmir95@hotmail.com
Miró Rosa Catedràtic 935811379 rosa.miro@uab.es
Montané Sergi Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 sergimb92@gmail.com
Montpeyó David Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 david.montpeyo@gmail.com
Mozo Angel Professor Visitant 935868952 angel.mozo@mex.udl.cat

N
Navarro Susanna PostDoc 935868954 susanna.navarro.cantero@uab.es

O
Obando Ana Zuleima PostDoc 935812864 anazuleima.obando@uab.cat

P
Palacio José Ramón Professor Lector 935812806 joseramon.palacio@uab.es
Pallarès Arnau Estudiant col·laborador 935813237 arnau.pallares@e-campus.uab.cat
Pallarès Irantzu Professor Titular 935812154 irantzu.pallares@uab.cat
Peña Samuel Becari predoctoral +34 935812154 samuel.PDiaz@gmail.com
Pequerul Raquel Becari predoctoral 935868936 raquel.pequerul@uab.cat
Perez Josep Antoni Professor Agregat 935868952 JosepAntoni.Perez@uab.cat
Piñol Jaume Professor Lector 935868952 Jaume.Pinyol@uab.es
Planells Andrés Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 andresplanells95@gmail.com
Ponsa Immaculada Professor Lector 935811724 imma.ponsa@uab.cat
Pradas Eddie Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 eddi.pradas@gmail.com
Puig Marta PostDoc 935811331 marta.puig@uab.cat
Pujols Jordi Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 jordi.pujolspujol@gmail.com

Q
Querol Enrique Catedràtic 935868951 Enric.Querol@uab.es
Quijada Oscar Professor Associat 935868953 oscar.quijada@uab.cat

R
Reverter David Professor Agregat 935868955 david.reverter@uab.cat
Robledo Montse Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935811231 montserrat.robledo@uab.cat
Rodríguez Sergi Becari predoctoral 935868936 sergi.rodriguez@e-campus.uab.cat
Rodríquez Pablo Becari predoctoral 935813028 pablobena20@outlook.es
Roher Nerea Investigador Ramón y Cajal 93 5813473 nerea.roher@uab.cat
Roig Ignasi Professor Lector 935811379 ignasi.roig@uab.cat
Romero Manoli PAS 935868929 manuela.romero@uab.es
Romero Sonia Becari predoctoral 935868937 sromerte11@gmail.com
Rosés Carles Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca crosespol@gmail.com
Roura Carme Professor Agregat 935812801 carme.roura@uab.cat
Rovira Mireia PostDoc 935813473 mireia.rovira2@gmail.com
Ruiz Yvonne PAS ivonne.ruiz@uab.cat
Ruiz-Herrera Aurora Professor Agregat 935811379 aurora.ruizherrera@uab.cat

S
Saccardo Paolo PostDoc 935812864 paolo.saccardo@uab.cat
Salvà Judit Estudiant col·laborador 935811379 juditsalva@gmail.com
Sánchez Laura Becari predoctoral 935812864 laurasanchezgarcia92@gmail.com
Sánchez Julieta María Estudiant col·laborador 935812864 jsanchezqa@gmail.com
Sánchez Lucia Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 luciasanchezalba96@gmail.com
Santolaria Carlos Estudiant col·laborador 935811231 carlos.santolaria.bello@gmail.com
Santos Jaime Estudiant col·laborador 935868954 jsantosuarez@gmail.com
Segura Annabel PAS 935812801 annabel.segura@uab.es
Serna Naroa Estudiant col·laborador 935812864 srnaroa@gmail.com
Serrano Mónica PAS 935811131 monica.serrano@uab.cat
Serrano Gerard Sense categoria gerard.s.g@hotmail.com
Sierra Arais Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935868986 araissierra@gmail.com

T
Thwaite Rosemary Becari predoctoral 935813473 Rosemary.Thwaite@uab.cat
Tirado Adrián Becari predoctoral 935813237 adrian.tirado.herranz@gmail.com
Torras Maria Becari associat 935868954 maria.torrasa@gmail.com
Torres Sergi Becari predoctoral 935868952 sergi.torresp@gmail.com

U
Ulinic Daniel Tècnic de Suport a la Recerca 935812807 dani.ulinic@gmail.com
Unzueta Ugutz PostDoc 935812864 UGUTZ16@hotmail.com

V
Vara Covadonga Becari predoctoral 935811379 covadonga.vara@uab.cat
Varejão Nathalia PostDoc 935868954 varejaon@gmail.com
Vazquez Esther PostDoc 935812864 esther.vazquez@uab.cat
Velázquez Diego Becari associat 935811231 diego.velazquez@e-campus.uab.cat
Vendrell Josep Professor Titular Josep.Vendrell@uab.es
Ventura Salvador Catedràtic 935868956 salvador.ventura@uab.es
Vila Eva PAS 935813582 eva.vila@uab.es
Villaverde Antonio Catedràtic 935812148 antoni.villaverde@uab.es
Voltà Eric master student eric.voltaduran@gmail.com
Vrsanska Martina Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 mxtinka@seznam.cz

W
Wang Weiqiang Becari predoctoral 935868954

X
Xufré Cristina Professor Associat 935812801 cristidellabo@gmail.com

Y
Yaguana Josselyn Andrea Estudiant col·laborador 935868952 josselynandrea.yaguana@e-campus.uab.cat
Yero Daniel PostDoc 935813028 daniel.yero@bioinf.uab.es
Ylla Josep-Lluís Estudiant col·laborador 935868936 joseplluis.ylla@gmail.com

Z
Zhang Chun-Yi Becari associat 935811231 ana.chunyi@gmail.com
Zorrilla Alícia PAS 935868930 alicia.zorrilla@uab.cat